Read What Our Customers Think About Us

As a family business, our aim is to provide exceptional customer service. Below are comments from recent home and business storage customers all of which are available for you to see at reception. You can also see independent reviews on the following websites:

  


Your remarks are invaluable to us so please e-mail us with any comments or suggestions; we would love to hear from you!

[email protected]

Martyn, Nuneaton - 16/01/2020

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service. Recommended to a friend. πŸ™‚

Andy, Nuneaton - 15/01/2020

Rating: 5 stars

Have always received great service and attention. The reason we chose the facility was the staff and we have not been disappointed – recommend to anyone.

Eve, Kenilworth - 04/01/2020

Rating: 5 stars

Lovely guys and storage unit. Excellent service!

Amy, Swadlincote - 04/01/2020

Rating: 5 stars

Thank you for all of your help. πŸ™‚

Donna, Tamworth - 30/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

We used Extra Room Self Storage to store the majority of our furniture and belongings when we sold out house. The staff are so friendly and helpful, they will always try and accommodate even at the last minute. Everything was just so simple and easy at a time when everything else was very stressful. I never worried about our belongings, the unit is safe, clean and easily accessible. Can’t recommend them enough.

Nick, Derby - 28/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent facility, cannot fault it at all. In fact it is exemplary!

Darren, Atherstone - 27/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Highly recommend, first class service!!

Stuart, Nuneaton - 20/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent facility. Spotless! Very helpful staff. πŸ™‚

Russell, Tamworth - 20/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Very accommodating at short notice. No issues at all. Always able to get in when wanted.

Dominic, Atherstone - 18/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic, clean store, helpful staff!

Kevin, Nuneaton - 18/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

The day before our house move we were let down by our original removals company, at an extremely stressful time in stepped Mark and his team to save the day. I cannot praise them enough for their help at short notice despite it being their busiest time of the year. Friendly, efficient service and at a great price – would not hesitate to recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Valerie, Hinckley - 10/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant service, the best storage! Used twice now. πŸ™‚

Dawid, Nuneaton - 06/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Absolutely amazing from day one. Well done and thank you for allowing us access out of hours.

Dziek, Somerset - 04/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

The whole service has been excellent. Very accommodating, easy going service. πŸ™‚

Adam, Atherstone - 02/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Very professional!

Jamie, Nuneaton - 02/12/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great unit. Really simple process. Not complicated, very straightforward.

Mandy, Bedworth - 30/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Absolutely excellent service. Clean, dry, accessible, secure and safe! Always felt safe on my own visiting the store.

Merritt, Rugby - 29/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Always very friendly and helpful!

Nigel, Atherstone - 28/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent place for storage! Clean and professional.

Mike, Derbyshire - 26/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant service, very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend! πŸ™‚

Tracey, Nuneaton - 18/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant service. Nothing too much trouble. Thank you again.

Simon, Tamworth - 18/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service! πŸ™‚

Anthony, Hinckley - 15/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Jitka, Tamworth - 14/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Perfect service, great communication. Very friendly and helpful staff. Safe space. Thank you!

Nichola, Coventry - 14/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service and prices, thanks!

Peter, Atherstone - 13/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

The staff and units are the best I have ever come across, thank you! πŸ™‚

Adrian, Coventry - 09/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Easy to access. Clean and good facilities.

Michael, Coalville - 09/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent, handy lift and trolleys available.

David, Tamworth - 08/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Clean, friendly, helpful.

Thomas, Ashby - 08/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great storage, easy access! No problems at all! I will use this place again.

Cathryn, Hinckley - 07/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

The extra storage has been very useful. The site is always clean and staff helpful. Thank you.

June, Hinckley - 04/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent storage and very helpful staff.

Alexis, Leicester - 04/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service, can’t fault it! πŸ™‚

Mark, Coventry - 04/11/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great facility and a great business!

Richard, Nuneaton - 21/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Extra hours were very handy.

Jeremy, Nuneaton - 19/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Convenient location, helpful staff. A good experience even under difficult circumstances.

Hina, Coventry - 12/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Thank you for looking after my belongings. πŸ™‚

Steve, Atherstone - 12/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent facility, excellent service.

Michael, Tamworth - 11/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Very good service, excellent storage facilities, would use again if needed. Many thanks!

Libby, Leicester - 11/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service, thank you!

Caroline, Tamworth - 07/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Honestly, excellent facilities! Would highly recommend this company. πŸ™‚

Lanie, Rugby - 05/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic service, thank you!

Simon, Nuneaton - 04/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

The service provided has been second to none! The premises are always spotless and the staff are always on hand to help with advice. Thank you again.

Robert, Hinckley - 03/10/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service, clean unit, helpful and polite staff!

Susan, Hinckley - 28/09/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent customer service here, all guys I have dealt with have been very helpful, will definitely use again if I have to.

Sarah, Coventry - 28/09/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Amazing location, great staff, my life was made much easier! Thank you!

Patrick, Hinckley - 25/09/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Good service, really helped us. πŸ™‚

Maxine, Nuneaton - 24/09/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Would highly recommend Extra Room Self Storage. Everyone is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble.

Rob, Nuneaton - 21/09/2019

Rating: 5 stars

First class facilities, first class service! Highly recommend. Thank you!

Vincent, Tamworth - 18/09/2019

Rating: 5 stars

The staff and facilities were top class and I would certainly recommend Extra Room Self Storage to others. Will definitely use again in the future. Thank you! πŸ™‚

1 2 3 6

You can leave a review: