Read What Our Customers Think About Us

As a family business, our aim is to provide exceptional customer service. Below are comments from recent home and business storage customers all of which are available for you to see at reception. You can also see independent reviews on the following websites:

  


Your remarks are invaluable to us so please e-mail us with any comments or suggestions; we would love to hear from you!

[email protected]

Geoff, Birmingham - 29/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Friendly & efficient as ever! Thanks.

Paul, Earl Shilton - 24/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Clean, efficient & helpful staff. Would use again & recommend.

Sarah, Earl Shilton - 24/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Lovely, friendly service, would use again. Thank you.

Norma, Nuneaton - 08/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

I wish to thank all of the team for their consideration, help and very kind service. Will recommend and use your services again, thank you!

Pam, Derby - 04/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

5 star service at all times! Will continue to recommend.

Catherine, Nuneaton - 03/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Really good storage facilities, were great looking after my items for the past 11 months. Would definitely recommend. All staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mark, Bedworth - 03/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic service – very professional. Would recommend. Good rates! Even remembered my name when I visited.

Emmerson, Swadlincote - 03/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant, great customer service. Thank you!

Alan, Nuneaton - 02/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Second time of using and will use again in the future if needed. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others. Excellent!!

Lucy, Rugby - 20/04/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Good value, helpful staff, made whole storage experience easy & a pleasure 🙂

Emily, Austrey - 11/03/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service, friendly & helpful staff.

Jo-Anne, Hinckley - 02/03/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent & friendly service 🙂

Sebastian, Nuneaton - 23/02/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service, nice people!

Tony, Nuneaton - 28/01/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent facility in a great location.

Christine, Dordon - 21/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Lovely clean facilities. Easy to access. 5 star all round. Thank you.

Graham, Nuneaton - 19/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Nice, clean, modern units. Would recommend to anyone.

Peter, Wrexham - 14/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent, polite service – very clean and efficient.

Bill, Tamworth - 10/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Very good service, excellent storage conditions, friendly staff.

Stephen, Nuneaton - 06/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Can’t be more impressed with everything!

Martyn, Coventry - 05/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic facility. Lovely staff and excellent service.

Emily, Nuneaton - 30/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

You have been fab, thank you all so much.

Jamie, Sutton Coldfield - 29/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Easy non stress storage and very good rates. Very pleased indeed!

Ian, Nuneaton - 27/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

We were very pleased with all services provided.

Lily Gabriella Ltd, London - 23/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service all round, would definitely recommend Extra Room.

Chris, Tamworth - 23/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Extremely professional and helpful service, clean, presentable and safe units.

David, Wilnecote - 20/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others, thanks.

Sami, Atherstone - 19/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Thank you so much for all your kind help and service.

Shaun, Earl Shilton - 15/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Pleasure to do business with!

Lewis, Nuneaton - 12/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Matthew, Tamworth - 03/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

I would recommend to anyone, really helpful and friendly. I would use again.

Fay, Newcastle Upon Tyne - 31/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Fab facility – fab team! Brilliant, friendly service at all times. Thank you!

Thomas, Birmingham - 30/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Very efficient and friendly service.

Alison, Atherstone - 22/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent facilities, staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend 🙂

Susie, Lichfield - 15/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Very easy, have not had to worry about anything.

Kate, Tamworth - 13/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

I just want to say thank you for all of your help. I’m not sure what I’d have done if not for you guys, you’ve truly been fantastic. Thank you once again.

Sarah, Tamworth - 09/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service, will always use in the future.

Brooke, Tamworth - 09/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

The service and staff are amazing. I will definitely use this storage again if needed in the future.

Amrit, Coventry - 05/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Exceptionally clean, polite, friendly and efficient service.

Mike, Hinckley - 01/10/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Quite excellent – well organised and great access. I will definitely use the facility again.

Roger, Atherstone - 29/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Extra Room took the stress out of moving home. Thank you!!!

James, Nuneaton - 27/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent overall, cannot fault anything. 5 out of 5.

Toby, Tamworth - 22/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Modern, clean storage and fantastic customer service. I would definitely recommend to anyone requiring storage.

Rachael, Nuneaton - 16/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Really friendly service. Will definitely recommend to friends in the future. Overall very good.

Rob, Hinckley - 16/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Great service and price again. Thank you.

Paul, Atherstone - 12/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very secure. Easy access. Brilliant!

Mark, Tamworth - 11/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Superb facility. Very, very helpful. I would recommend – 100% satisfied. A pleasure to do business with.

Sue, Atherstone - 06/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent storage – well priced – friendly staff – great access times. Will recommend.

Gary, Nuneaton - 03/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent company. Clean units. Very helpful & polite staff.

John, Tamworth - 03/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Service has been brilliant. I have never used self storage before but if I ever have any other home renovation projects again I will be straight back. Thank you for looking after my stuff.

Nigel, Hinckley - 02/09/2018

Rating: 5 stars

It is a great place for storage. Staff are exceptional being friendly and professional. I will definitely be using Extra Room again.

You can leave a review: