Read What Our Customers Think About Us

As a family business, our aim is to provide exceptional customer service. Below are comments from recent home and business storage customers all of which are available for you to see at reception. You can also see independent reviews on the following websites:

  


Your remarks are invaluable to us so please e-mail us with any comments or suggestions; we would love to hear from you!

[email protected]

Mike, Nuneaton - 21/08/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent Service! ๐Ÿ™‚

Matthew, Sutton Coldfield - 20/08/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service as always. Very clean and secure!

Carl, Tamworth - 17/08/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant service, will use again!

James, Stoney Stanton - 17/08/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Faultless customer service, clean, tidy storage. Thanks for everything. ๐Ÿ™‚

Jane, Polesworth - 16/08/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Easy to organise, thank you.

Peter, Measham - 06/08/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent, friendly and efficient service – thank you!

Jenny, Earl Shilton - 29/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous service. Saved me an enormous amount of stress moving house.

Kirsty, Tamworth - 26/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Very happy with the service and the unit. Thank you!!

Jim, Bedworth - 26/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Clean, dry, safe storage, easy access. Very secure.

Zita, Hinckley - 20/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Everybody has been so nice and friendly during a difficult time. Thank you all so much!

John, Arley - 18/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Love this place!

Catarina, Barwell - 15/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

I was really stuck for storage and felt relieved to find this place! Reasonable prices and plenty of space in my locker! The staff have been friendly and very helpful. Checking in and out couldn’t have been easier. Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Douglas, Nuneaton - 15/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic service, thank you for all your help.

Claire, Nuneaton - 14/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant service, thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

James, Nuneaton - 08/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service, location and set up.

Justin, Nuneaton - 06/07/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic service – flexible and approachable. Highly recommend!

Michael, Bedworth - 28/06/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service, no issues at all.

Lizi, Hinckley - 15/06/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great storage, great price, great staff! Thank you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Victoria, Bedworth - 13/06/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service – would highly recommend, thank you!

Natalia, Tamworth - 08/06/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service, everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly!

Geoff, Birmingham - 29/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Friendly & efficient as ever! Thanks.

Paul, Earl Shilton - 24/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Clean, efficient & helpful staff. Would use again & recommend.

Sarah, Earl Shilton - 24/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Lovely, friendly service, would use again. Thank you.

Norma, Nuneaton - 08/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

I wish to thank all of the team for their consideration, help and very kind service. Will recommend and use your services again, thank you!

Pam, Derby - 04/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

5 star service at all times! Will continue to recommend.

Catherine, Nuneaton - 03/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Really good storage facilities, were great looking after my items for the past 11 months. Would definitely recommend. All staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mark, Bedworth - 03/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic service – very professional. Would recommend. Good rates! Even remembered my name when I visited.

Emmerson, Swadlincote - 03/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Brilliant, great customer service. Thank you!

Alan, Nuneaton - 02/05/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Second time of using and will use again in the future if needed. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others. Excellent!!

Lucy, Rugby - 20/04/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Good value, helpful staff, made whole storage experience easy & a pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚

Emily, Austrey - 11/03/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service, friendly & helpful staff.

Jo-Anne, Hinckley - 02/03/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent & friendly service ๐Ÿ™‚

Sebastian, Nuneaton - 23/02/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Great service, nice people!

Tony, Nuneaton - 28/01/2019

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent facility in a great location.

Christine, Dordon - 21/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Lovely clean facilities. Easy to access. 5 star all round. Thank you.

Graham, Nuneaton - 19/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Nice, clean, modern units. Would recommend to anyone.

Peter, Wrexham - 14/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent, polite service – very clean and efficient.

Bill, Tamworth - 10/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Very good service, excellent storage conditions, friendly staff.

Stephen, Nuneaton - 06/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Can’t be more impressed with everything!

Martyn, Coventry - 05/12/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Fantastic facility. Lovely staff and excellent service.

Emily, Nuneaton - 30/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

You have been fab, thank you all so much.

Jamie, Sutton Coldfield - 29/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Easy non stress storage and very good rates. Very pleased indeed!

Ian, Nuneaton - 27/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

We were very pleased with all services provided.

Lily Gabriella Ltd, London - 23/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service all round, would definitely recommend Extra Room.

Chris, Tamworth - 23/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Extremely professional and helpful service, clean, presentable and safe units.

David, Wilnecote - 20/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Excellent service, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others, thanks.

Sami, Atherstone - 19/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Thank you so much for all your kind help and service.

Shaun, Earl Shilton - 15/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Pleasure to do business with!

Lewis, Nuneaton - 12/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Matthew, Tamworth - 03/11/2018

Rating: 5 stars

I would recommend to anyone, really helpful and friendly. I would use again.

1 2 3 5

You can leave a review: